USA Tour

7th May - 28th May

I've had so many requests to come to many different cities in the USA that I have decided to try to include as many of them as I can in a long 3 week tour of the States. I'll be flying into Boston on the evening of May 6th and departing the USA via Seattle on the afternoon of May 28th.

Some cities are tentative and depend on confirmed bookings and may be changed to another city if there are no bookings, others are fixed and can not be changed.

Please see the below calendar for my current availability, the green is available. I'm available to shoot anywhere in these cities and open to travelling further afield if required. For suggestions on locations please let me know your requirements so that I can suggest the perfect location for our photoshoot.

Please note that locations are not included in the below packages.

If you have any questions or requests, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Schedule

Date Morning Afternoon Evening
Tue 7th May Boston Boston Boston
Wed 8th May NYC NYC NYC
Thu 9th May NYC NYC NYC
Fri 10th May NYC NYC Washington DC
Sat 11st May Washington DC Washington DC Washington DC
Sun 12th May Washington DC Washington DC Washington DC
Mon 13th May Atlanta Atlanta Atlanta
Tue 14th May Atlanta Atlanta Atlanta
Wed 15th May Miami Miami Miami
Thu 16th May Miami Miami Miami
Fri 17th May Miami Dallas Dallas
Sat 18th May Dallas Dallas Dallas
Sun 19th May Los Angeles Los Angeles Los Angeles
Mon 20th May Los Angeles Los Angeles Los Angeles
Tue 21st May Los Angeles Los Angeles Los Angeles
Wed 22nd May Las Vegas Las Vegas Las Vegas
Thu 23rd May San Francisco San Francisco San Francisco
Fri 24th May Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada
Sat 25th May Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada
Sun 26th May Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada Vancouver, Canada
Mon 27th May Seattle Seattle Seattle
Tue 28th May Seattle

Photography Packages

  • Gold
  • £350.00
  • Up to 2 hour shoot
  • Your choice of 5 pictures retouched
  • 3 looks/outfit changes
  • Posing suggestions
  • Hair & Make-up - optional extra
  • 30% deposit required at time of booking
  • Balance to be paid on day of shoot
  • 20% discount for 2 girls booking together
  • 25% discount for 3 girls booking together
  • BOOK NOW
  • Platinum
  • £495.00
  • Up to 3 hour shoot
  • Your choice of 10 pictures retouched
  • Unlimited looks/outfit changes
  • Posing suggestions
  • Hair & Make-up - optional extra
  • 30% deposit required at time of booking
  • Balance to be paid on day of shoot
  • 20% discount for 2 girls booking together
  • 25% discount for 3 girls booking together
  • BOOK NOW
  • Black Label
  • £745.00
  • Up to 4 hour shoot
  • Your choice of 15 pictures retouched
  • Unlimited looks/outfit changes
  • Posing suggestions
  • Hair & Make-up - optional extra
  • 30% deposit required at time of booking
  • Balance to be paid on day of shoot
  • 20% discount for 2 girls booking together
  • 25% discount for 3 girls booking together
  • BOOK NOW